#1 Native Dating Site On The Internet
#1 Native Dating Site On The Internet

AIMBABY72 Profile Information

Looking to snag my future husband
Age 49 From Minneapolis, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an active invested mother of two young ladies, if I'm not spending time with my daughters, I'm spending time with them in mind. I'd like to find a partner companion to enjoy life with, I am an artist at heart and a community outreach nonprofit worker by trade, I love my elders and babies, interested in meeting an indigenous, Caribbean, or African American man... cigarette smokers and heavy drinkers need not respond

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
420...dine...great conversation
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Obscure


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
Health & happiness
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Obscure


My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chapelle show, first 48, 1,000ways to die
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Blood and bone, equalizer, Ted
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
marleys, alicia keys, eryka badu
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Remembered Earth, the voice of knowledge, well designed life
My Idea Of Fun Is  
420 fest

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?